Original Post

PLEASE CONTACT ME BY EMAIL! janevgen@sbcglobal.net

If you message me here i wont see it. I’m always actively repairing VB consoles! The day i stop i will let everyone know.

over 1000 Virtual boy consoles repaired between PlanetVB Videogamesage here and ebay! with a 100% satisfaction rate and 5 years experience!

I use high grade hakko solder equipment with a micro soldering iron, microscope, and leaded solder to repair your console! I’ve been soldering for over 16 years!

If you have further issues with your console pm me. I can fix and or replace more than just the displays.

~~(Price for solder fix)~~

55 USD by Paypal will cover one virtual boy console and or both displays. Shipping cost details are below. If you have two consoles its 110 dollars

I’ll also clean your console and shine it up as a free bonus.

~~(Return Shipping cost in USD and packing instructions)~~

1 VB console with 200 insurance is (17.99) USPS medium flat rate. (no insurance is 14.99)

2 VB consoles 400 insurance is (26.99) USPS large flat rate. (no insurance 22.49)

Displays: with 200 insurance is (10.99) USPS small flat rate. insurance increases per pair of displays. (no insurance 8.49)

Displays (basic shipping): bubble mailer in a cd case well packed, no insurance 4.99

I can also do free local pick up.

If you prefer a different shipping method let me know.

A console fits in a usps medium flat rate and 2 console in a large flat rate box.

Displays can be wrapped in anti static plastic or paper towels and put in a cd case and then mailed in a bubble mailer or in a small flat rate box.

The 4.5mm nintendo screwdriver to take apart your console is dirt cheap if you want to save some money via shipping. it can be found on ebay for as little as 4 dollars. (only get the screwdriver not the bit)

SHIPPING DISCLAIMER: